Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Montague ISD

School Headlines


Ajax Loading Image


End of Year Awards

Montague ISD presented their awards on the last day of school. The principals award for the year was presented to 3rd grader Caiden Young and 4th grader Darlee Allen. Teachers Kendra Chambers, Kara Reid and Claudette Gray were presented with the perfect attendance awards for teachers and Claudette Gray was named the teacher of the year. Other special awards include:

A Honor Roll All Year

1- Colt Garrett, Riki Hutson, Oliver Mackey, Kynzlea Rios, Bryson Segura, Wade Thompson

2- Bennett Arnett, Helen Henley, Sage Keck, Carley Richardson, Molly Romine

3- Kage Arnett, Leevi Brown, Lily Gray, Kylee Waldrep

4- Maddyn Bowles, Grant Hamilton

6- Chloe Broussard, Lily Hamilton

8- Kaygan Stone, Wyatt Thompson


Perfect Attendance All Year

PK- Sawyer Jennings

K- Autry Jennings

1st- Colt Garrett, Riki Hutson, Bryson Segura, Connor Morgan

2nd- Helen Henley, Sage Keck, Kenzi McEwen

3rd- Kage Arnett, Leevi Brown, Zayden McCullar, Caiden Young

4th- Lauren Baumeister, Maddyn Bowles, Garren Stallcup

5th- Mackie Crossen, William Henley, Cooper Johnson, Jaelyn Rodriguez

6th- Raylea Bowles, Brylie Hager

7th- Caden Belcher, TJ Haralson

8th- Marley Cable, Lillie Smith