Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Email Addresses

President Chris Hamilton- chrishamilton@montagueisd.org

Vice President Terry Jones- terryjones@montagueisd.org

Secretary Justin Walker- justinwalker@montagueisd.org

Members: Eddie Fenoglio Jr.- eddiefenoglio@montagueisd.org

                 Janet Nabours- janetnabours@montagueisd.org

                 Paulette Fenoglio- paulettefenoglio@montagueisd.org

                 Jimmy Walker- jimmywalker@montagueisd.org

Back To Top