Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Board

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: School Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Email Addresses

President Chris Hamilton- chrishamilton@montagueisd.org

Vice President Terry Jones- terryjones@montagueisd.org

Secretary Justin Walker- justinwalker@montagueisd.org

Members: Eddie Fenoglio Jr.- eddiefenoglio@montagueisd.org

                 Janet Nabours- janetnabours@montagueisd.org

                 Paulette Fenoglio- paulettefenoglio@montagueisd.org

                 Jimmy Walker- jimmywalker@montagueisd.org

Back To Top